top of page
  • Writer's pictureLaks

MURA MASA MOVING IMAGES RESEARCH




For my personal response to Mura Masa, I created my own moving 3D image. For my first attempt, I wanted to keep it simple, therefore, I chose an object that I could focus on as the middle part of the image. To create the photo, I took three different photographs of the object from different angles, and then in photoshop, I created a timeline, in which each animation, the photo changed angle, creating a sequence on the object moving.


Overall, I am pleased With the outcome as I feel that I have successfully done the technique, although for my next attempt, I would like to focus more on what the object is and also what the background and aesthetic is, to make the photo more interesting to look at. I want to experiment with different colours and locations as well.

6 views0 comments

コメント


bottom of page