top of page
  • Writer's pictureLaks

Week Two - Photography Evaluation



This week I focused on my rule of three photography and also my surrealism edit, following up on the research that I Was going last week. I found this week to be successful and I am extremely pleased with the work that I completed.


following up on my surrealism edits, I want to be able to create a film with the same type of feel to it. I do not want to keep the focus of a space theme, but more a surreal world, with weird psychedelic like effects. I am not sure how I will do this yet so I am worried, but then again, I was not sure how I was going to edit my photos and I managed to do it. I am aiming to do a lot of research regarding how to edit videos in this way to make my work effective and interesting.


I have found this week to have inspired me to use photoshop more and play around with my graphic design skills more as I feel that I have really developed a lot within my graphic design skills.


Regarding my Rule of thirds photography, I feel that I now have more knowledge about positioning and I have developed skills that I will now use every time I take photos, as I never considered the rule of thirds before, but now I have, I realise how much more of an impact this has onto my photos.

2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page