top of page
  • Writer's pictureLaks

Video editing: The sequel

Updated: Feb 3, 2020

Thursday 26th September,

Today, on my way to UCA, I needed to film my journey. This was used for editing later in the day. I tried to be as abstract as I could with my filming to make my journey look mysterious, with things zoomed in so that it may be questioned where is being filmed. During this, I learned how to change the sizing of the video I am making, ( how big the screen is), and how to reverse footage. I feel much more confident on premier pro. I made my whole video in black and white to keep a theme throughout my video. Next time, I will practice more with the effects that I played around with today, and will work on the size of my video.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page