top of page
  • Writer's pictureLaks

Video editing : the first

Updated: Feb 3, 2020

Tuesday 24th September,

Today Rob showed us how to use premier pro for the first time.

But first, we had to get our footage to edit. We went and rented cameras and filmed things around UCA to edit. I tried to be as abstract as I could with my videoing so that the videos would be, in my opinion, more interesting. We did this for a few hours then took our footage back to the base room and Rob showed us, using a projector, how to edit our footage and play with effects. from this, I can now cut footage, drag it, layer it, put effects on the footage and change colours, add text etc. I found this extremely useful as I now feel more confident in editing. I wish to experiment more with editing as I enjoy it a lot and feel it is something I would like to do as a profession when I am older potentially.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


bottom of page