top of page
  • Writer's pictureLaks

The Circus

Updated: Feb 3, 2020

Thursday 10th October,

Today we went to the Circus to capture some photos.

Before seeing the show, we went into the circus before all the acts started to see behind the scenes. The difference between how the area is when there is a performance and when there isn't is a big contrast. When the circus is running, it is amazing how they can make such run down objects look so glamorous in comparison to when they are on their own.


I tried to show the theme of how run down the area looks without all the lights and glamour in contrast when I took my photos throughout my circus experience, focusing on certain objects and lighting the caught my attention, not so much the people themselves as I was extremely interested by how things can change due to different perspectives such as lighting and atmosphere.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page