top of page
  • Writer's pictureLaks

Surreal World Film Moodboard / Explanation



For my video following up from the photography work we did, I have decided to keep looking at an idea of a surreal world compared to reality. To do this, I have decided to look into deep dream editing. I want to create a video where there is a person in a scene who is normal and then all around them in the background it is all distorted to give the perception of a surreal world.


To do this, I need to experiment with deep dream generator and how I would edit my videos, as well as thinking about where I am going to take my film. I need to make sure that the background has lots of colours to look more effective after editing.


I am determine to make my thoughts a reality therefore I am going to do a lot of research. I am excited to see the results.

7 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page