top of page
  • Writer's pictureLaks

Skeleton drawing

Updated: Feb 3, 2020

Tuesday 12th October 2019,


Today we did drawings of a skeleton to get an idea of body proportions and how the body is structured. I found this task challenging but I feel I have a much better understanding of the structure of a body now.


As well as this, With rob we started to get an idea of how to design a device that include important factors such as use and function. He gave us an object an objective and a body part and we had to create something and then present it to the group.


overall, today was useful as it really has helped me to think about how I am going to create a device and also how it would link with the human body. I am excited to create an Idea of a device that will be made.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page