top of page
  • Writer's pictureLaks

Reflection Task

Another method of reflecting and identifying my strengths and weaknesses, I filled out a reflection task with helped me to identify my skills within certain categories such as photography and animation. This helped me to think about what skills may need developing in the future and also which skills I can pursue for my final project and the future. As well as this reflection, I also also stated contextual references and relevant artists that relate to skills that I am trying to develop or inspire me.


I feel that this task has been very beneficial in helping me to identify which skills I should chose to focus on this term as I was able to identify in which areas I am the most confident, and also in which areas I have the most interest in. Also, it has helped me to develop an idea of style choices that I like out of the categories, such as photography filters or styles, and styles of video edits such as film and music.








0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page