top of page
  • Writer's pictureLaks

Projection, further experimenting






After the Trip to Tate and the imperial War museum, I wanted to play around with different projections to get an idea what I could do for future projects.


For this, I got a subject and experimented with different backdrops for some photography.

Seeing as our next project is Propaganda, I played around with some videos of propaganda used in cartoons within world war two and projected them onto my subject.



I also played around with different coloured backgrounds and different positions to get the best results.


After this, I felt much more confident with how I would incorporate a projection into my work in a creative way.

My next aim is to edit a video using projection to create a really trippy video.
















0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page