top of page
  • Writer's pictureLaks

RETRO MUSIC VIDEO MOOD BOARD

Updated: Mar 19, 2020



For my mood board I wanted to add music videos that inspire me due to their style and also the layout within the videos. As well as this, I also added moving images as this is also something that interests me. I feel for my final project I can incorporate this with my models. I could put have a moving photo of them in the style chosen to go along with the theme of the short videos I am considering creating.


The videos included for reference;


Sangia - EASY LIFE


saturation - BROCKHAMPTON


The kids turned out fine - ASAP ROCKY


Witchblades - LIL PEEP, LIL TRACEY


Tamale - TYLER, THE CREATOR


911 lonely - TYLER, THE CREATOR


LSD - ASAP ROCKY


Earth - EASY LIFE

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page