top of page
  • Writer's pictureLaks

Life drawing

Updated: Feb 3, 2020

Thursday 14th November,


Today we did life drawing of a woman and also got into our new groups and made an idea for what device we were going to create.


The life drawing activity was difficult as I am not used to doing realistic drawings but after a while I got used to what I was drawing and I was actually impressed with my outcome as I did not think I would be able to draw anything near as good as what I drew.


After the drawing activity me and my group got together to discuss and create a new device. After many debates and adding on ideas to each others we created kalopsia.


kalopsia is a device which creates a small holographic person where you can design your perfect person, just like you would in a software such as sims, and then when you put the holographic device on the floor it turns into a life size human.


I feel like we can have a lot of fun with our idea and create something really interested, therefore I am excited to see where the project goes.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page