top of page
  • Writer's pictureLaks

Is it a person?

Updated: Feb 3, 2020

Thursday 19th September,

Today has been very interesting. I started the day by learning to to process photos in the dark room. I learned how the different chemicals work in the process and all about timings for each step etc, I created two photos, one in which I drew on Monday, which came out pretty well. As well as this, from the mini lecture we had in the morning, we experimented with small human figures within a scenery created by us as a class and took photos to show different textures etc. I have done some research into other artists who create art out of little figurines and discovered a photographer called David Gilliver. I like the colourful atmosphere in his photography. I am going to practice using photoshop today experimenting with the photos I have taken, my goal is to learn how to fully edit photos.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page