top of page
  • Writer's pictureLaks

FMP rave photography experimentation contact sheet 2

Updated: May 19, 2021

After taking photos on my phone, I then attended a different swat rave and took photos on a film camera instead, as I want my photos to all be film photography as I prefer the outcome. I have turned all the photos that I took into a contact sheet. I have also gone through and identified the photos that I believe are the strongest out of the ones that I took. I believe that these photos unfortunately are not as strong as the photos I took last time on my phone, I believe this is due to many different factors, such as not being able to see the photos I was taking and also due to people being less hesitant to get into a photo when I am taking it with a camera. I feel that the photos I took could have come out better, but it is a learning experience.




Here are the photos that I have selected to edit. Even though the photos are already film, I want to edit them to have the same effect as the last photos I took so that they all fit the same theme when placed next to each other in a series of photos.






Overall, I am pleased with the outcome of the photos though I am aware there is room for improvement. Next time, I will focus more on individual subjects as I like the photos presenting only a few people instead of a huge crowd. I will also experiment with editing the photos on photoshop.

1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page