top of page
  • Writer's pictureLaks

CV Template

To Develop more ideas on the skillsets that I have obtained during my time at UCA and as an art professional, I made a CV showing all of the skills that I have which I can put into practice. This included skills such as photoshop, graphic design, and video editing. I also made sure to add any other experience that I have had on there, such as editing for my secondary school and also workshops within music that I have had in the past.


I wanted to make sure the layout of my CV template was clean and clear so that the important information is easy to spot and read, including dates and skills.


I feel that this task has been very beneficial for my stage right now and also in the future as I feel it has helped me to identify my strengths and weaknesses within my artistic practices and also has made me think about how I can portray myself professionally to the public to obtain work opportunities within the arts industry.




0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page