top of page
  • Writer's pictureLaks

Coppa Feel promotion - Results

Updated: Feb 3, 2020


Once I had decided that I wanted to do projection photography for my coppa feel promotion I started to consider colours and backgrounds that I could use for the photography I was going to do. I also needed to consider positioning of the model use to make sure that the photos taken were not explicit or revealed the identity of the model I was using.


I played around with different backgrounds and different colours such as different shades of pink and black and different patterns such as stripes. I wanted the projection to only be on the body not on the background therefore I had to put a black backdrop behind the model so that the projection did not project onto the background behind. I wanted the projection itself to have a feel of paint dripping down the body therefore I played around with photos which included different colours mixing which would look like liquid on the body. I also experimented with black and white patterns to create a pattern that would blend the body into the background that I had used.





Here is the final result of the photoshoot for this project. I feel the results are what I wanted to achieve and therefore I am happy with the results. I have managed to only have the projection on the body which I am extremely pleased about. I will use the technique of using a black background again when doing projection photos as it is very effective.



Here is an example of experimenting with the black and white stripped background. Unfortunately the background projected onto the backdrop therefore making the photo less effective. Although I like how the body blends into the pattern which was an effect I was hoping for.



Once I had gotten my images for this task, I needed to play around with text to add onto the poster and also colours I was going to use. Due to coppa feels colours being pink, I made sure that the text was pink and stood out. I felt that I needed to add the logo onto the poster too to make the company identifiable easily. Here are the results:






Whilst doing this task I also experimented with other photography using these backgrounds which were not of the breasts but of the face. I experimented with the black and white stripped background and here are the results:



Even though the background is still present on the backdrop I feel in this instance it is very effective due to how the pattern is placed in a circular motion, framing the model. I am extremely pleased with the photography taken and I like the simplistic element to this photo.

















































6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page