top of page
  • Writer's pictureLaks

Book One

Updated: Feb 3, 2020

Thursday 17th October 2019,

Today I carried on using InDesign to create my final booklets for my evaluation. I have started by doing my Margate one. I have tried to keep a consistent theme throughout my booklet as well as similar colours and text throughout to create a consistent theme. I learned how to do different things with my layout by watching some youtube tutorials whilst playing around with InDesign. I learned how to make an image spread across multiple boxes and also how to change colours, shapes etc.


I am confident that I will be able to complete all of my booklets in time of my deadline but I need to make sure I do not spend too much time on each little detail as that is something I struggle with.



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page