top of page
  • Writer's pictureLaks

Altered States2 - Week 4 Evaluation


This week I feel that I have made a lot of progression. I have had the opportunity to experiment more with thermal imagery and I feel that I am creating much better edits using this style than I was at the start of the project. I feel that you can clearly see how much I have improved throughout this project.


As well as this, I am also happy as I created a piece of work that has meaning, rather than just looking good, as I have been saying I need to do this for a while. I feel that I am improving as an artist as I am creating images with meaning now, instead of just because they 'look nice'


I have also had the opportunity to look at different universities as well as creating my portfolio, which I am relieved about.


Overall, this week has been very productive and successful. I am pleased with the outcomes.


Next time, I will experiment more with blending as I feel that I need to improve these skills.

6 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page