top of page
  • Writer's pictureLaks

Altered States - Saturation experimentation video

Updated: Dec 30, 2020


I wanted to experiment with thermal film as I think that this is something that I would like to use when I create my video for altered states. I am not too sure at this stage what I want to film so I decided to go out and experiment with what different things would look like outside with a thermal effect. I also wanted to experiment with different lenses I could use such as a fisheye lens and a kaleidoscope lens.


I went outside and simply just filmed to see what I could create. For the video itself, I like the layout of having more than one film showing at once, some bigger than others. therefore, I played around with different layouts.

0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page