top of page
  • Writer's pictureLaks

Altered States - Editing elements I plan to use in my Videography map


I have been watching different videos that inspire me and identified the techniques that I like. I have now made a map representing which ideas I would like to take forward and try to adapt into my own work. I am extremely inspired by thermal editing a the moment as I feel like it distorts mediums in a very interesting way, as you can still see what the object is, just not as clear. Moving forward from the graphic design I have done for this project, I would like to keep the same themes and colours with my film.

The song that I am going to write is going to be on 'youth' and to go alongside this, I want the video to consist of different shots, some random, some not to compile together. I want there to be natural shots, not staged ones, to present atmosphere.

1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page