top of page
  • Writer's pictureLaks

3D MOVING IMAGE MOOD BOARD



For this mood board I wanted to include moving image examples that inspire me for my final project. I am mostly interested by how they all use people as a main point in the photos, having the background move. I am also extremely interested by the technique with objects in the air as the 3d image moves. I feel this is something I would like to develop on as I progress with my project. Examples of artists who have composed these photos are 'Mura Masa' and Kate bones'.

To create this type of photography, artists usually use a 'Nishika N8000' camera, but you can also create this effect in post production in photoshop. This is how I plan to create my 3D photos.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page